Skip to Main Content

Administrative Council

President's Council is a representative body comprised of the faculty senate chairs, the president of staff council, the president of ASISU, and the president of the Alumni Association. University leadership shares critical information that needs to be communicated to these groups and seeks feedback on major issues facing the university and on planning and policy matters.

Kevin Satterlee

Kevin Satterlee


(208) 282-3440


Laura Woodworth-Ney

Laura Woodworth-Ney

Executive Vice President and Provost

(208) 282-2171


Brian Hickenlooper

Brian Hickenlooper

Interim Chief Financial Officer

(208) 282-3540


Rex Force

Rex W. Force

Vice President for Health Sciences



Dr. Cornelis J. Van der Schyf

Cornelis J. Van der Schyf

Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School

(208) 282-3134


Lyn Redington

Lyn Redington

Vice President for Student Affairs

(208) 282-2315


Tingey Kent

Dr. Kent Tingey

Vice President for University Advancement

(208) 282-3198


Sturat Summers

Stuart Summers

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

(208) 282-3620


Joanne Hirase-Stacey, JD

Joanne Hirase-Stacey, JD

General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer

(208) 282-3924


Pauline Thiros

Pauline Thiros

Athletic Director

(208) 282-4883


Dani Dunstan

Dani Dunstan

Chief of Staff

(208) 282-3343



921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University