Skip to main content

Contact Information:

(208) 282-3545

President, Mia Benkenstein

Mail Stop 8007

Staff Council

University Library Committee

The University Library Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the University Librarian and Dean. Representatives of each university college, student representatives, and a staff council member are included in the membership.

Questions regarding University Library Committee matters should be sent to the current Dean, Karl Bridges, at

Staff Council Representatives: Cooper Bybee, Jesse Kiboko

University Library Committee Website


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University