OER Committee 2023-2024 Membership List		
Chair	Sandra Shropshire	
Academic Affairs	Cynthia Hill	
College of Arts and Letters	Rob Watkins	
College of Business	Iris Buder	
College of Science and	Todd Morris	
Engineering		
College of Technology	Mona Doan	
Division of Health Sciences	Mary Van Donsel	
Library	Spencer Jardine	
Library	Laura Gleason	
College of Education	John Curry	
ITRC	Kim Tomkinson	
ETR	Ryan Randall	
Faculty Senate	Dave Bagley	

OER Committee 2022-2023 Membership List	
Chair	Cynthia Hill
College of Arts and Letters	Jeremy Thomas
College of Business	Iris Buder
College of Science and	Todd Morris
Engineering	
College of Technology	Mona Doan
Division of Health Sciences	Mary Van Donsel
Library	Sandra Shropshire
College of Education	John Curry
ITRC	Kim Tomkinson
Faculty Senate	Dave Bagley

OER Committee 2021-2022 Membership List	
Chair	Cynthia Hill
College of Arts and Letters	Jeremy Thomas
College of Business	Iris Buder
College of Science and	Todd Morris
Engineering	
College of Technology	Mona Doan
Division of Health Sciences	Mary Van Donsel
Library	Kristin Whitman
College of Education	John Curry
ITRC	Kim Tomkinson
Faculty Senate	Dave Bagley