Research Day Committee

The Research Day Committee consists of members from each department and school within the Division of Health Sciences for the purpose of facilitating the dissemination of and highlighting faculty and student research.

The committee's primary task is to organize and facilitate the annual Research Day event. Faculty and students from all campuses participate as well as community health research partners. 

Committee Members

  Steve Moody, Ph.D. Counseling  2304
  Catherine Oliphant, P.hD. College of Pharmacy 373-1839
Pocatello Members        
  Eydie Kendall, Ph.D. PTOT 3758
  Nancy Renn, Ph.D. School of Nursing 2443
  Ellen Rogo, Ph.D. Dental Hygiene 3017
  John Holmes, Pharm.D Family Medicine 5391
  Chris Wertz, M.S.R.S. Radiographic Science 2871
Meridian Members        
  Ryan Lindsay, Ph.D. Master of Public Health 373-1779
  Mary Van Donsel, M.S.R.

Communication Sciences

and Disorders 373-1727
  Jared Vineyard, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow 373-1769



921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University