Skip to Main Content

The Chemical Hygiene Safety Committee is appointed by the Vice President for Research and will report to the Director of the Enviromental Health and Safety.

Jason Adams (Facilities)

Emily Baergen (Biology)

Richard Brey (EHS)

Steven Fuger (Facilities)

Wendy Holder (Purchasing)

Robert Holman (Chemisty)

Lorie Juhl (Chemisrty)

Kristi Moser-McIntire (EHS CAES)

Jen Parrott (EHS)

Clark Weaver (EHS)


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University