Skip to Main Content

Contact Us:

Doug Milder

Director

(208) 282-3151

milddoug@isu.edu

Bill MacLachlan

Associate Director

(208) 282-3825

maclbill@isu.edu

Karen Homstad

Assistant Director Aquatics, Student Employees

(208) 282-6152

homskare@isu.edu

Shelby Williams

Assistant Director Intramurals, Sport Clubs

(208) 282-3516

munnshel@isu.edu

Wayne Christensen

Maintenance & Operations

(208) 282-4404

chriwayn@isu.edu

Kolissa Manchan

Head Coach Bengal Dancers

(208) 282-4547

manckoli@isu.edu

Misty Stucki

Head Coach Cheer Squad

(208) 251-7991

Christal Brown

Administrative Assistant

(208) 282-4854

browch13@isu.edu

Campus Recreation Office

campusrec

(208) 282-4854

Recreation Center, Room 360

Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm


Hours

Fall 2018 Hours:
August 15 to December 14

Monday-Thursday  6:00am-10:30pm
Friday                   6:00am-8:00pm
Saturday               8:00am-6:00pm
Sunday                 12:00pm-6:00pm

Pool Schedule

Wall Schedule

 

News and Announcements

Consult Fees page
for information on pricing

Holiday Break Hours
Sat/Sun Dec 15-16, 12-6pm
Mon-Fri Dec 17-21, 8am-7pm
Sat/Sun Dec 22-23, 12-6pm
Mon Dec 24, 8am-2pm
Tue Dec 25 Closed
Wed-Fri Dec 26-28, 8am-7pm
Sat/Sun Dec 29-30, 12-6pm
Mon Dec 31, 8am-7pm
Tue Jan 1 Closed
Wed-Fri Jan 2-4, 8am-7pm
Sat/SunJan 5-6, 12-6pm

Mon Jan 7, Spring Hours
6am-10:30pm

Rec Gym Closed Dec 15-25

Pool Closed Dec 17-21

Wall Closed Dec 15 to Jan 6

IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University