Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University

Sports Hall of Fame Awards

Photo of Sports Hall of Fame Award Recipients for 2018

The Idaho State University Sports Hall of Fame recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions to ISU varsity sports and, in doing so, have enhanced the image and reputation of Idaho State University.

Most Recent Recipients (2018)

Eddie Johnson
Football (2001-2002)

Shannon Boyle
Soccer (2001-2004)

Joe Moreino
Football (1973-1978)

Andrea Lightfoot-Knecht
Women's Basketball (2004-2008)

Natalie Doma Boblit
Women's Basketball (2004-2008)

Bill and Rosemary Kobus
Lifetime Achievement Award


SHF Award History

SHF Award Description

Contact Us

(208) 282-3755

(800) 933-4781

(208) 282-2541


Mailing Address:
ISU Office of Alumni Relations
921 S. 8th Ave. Stop 8033
Pocatello, ID. 83209

Physical Address:
554 S. 7th Ave.
Pocatello, ID. 83201-5817

Join the Alumni Association