Contact Information:

Dr. James Yizar


President, Dr. James Yizar
Mail Stop 8010

Staff Council

University Library Committee

The University Library Committee is a standing committee of the Curriculum Council, and serves in an advisory capacity to the University Librarian and Dean. Representatives of each university college and student representatives are included in the membership.

Located in the Library Conference Room 112.

Staff Council Representative: Eric Mickelsen, Brad Broschinsky




921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University