Legislative Branch


Finance Committee


College of Arts & Letters

Jonathan Dominguez Jonathan Dominguez
Makayla Muir Makayla Muir
Wednesdays, 4:00-5:00pm
Michael Fornarotto Michael Fornarotto
Mitch Berry Mitch Berry

College of Business

Noah Jonson Noah Jonson

College of Education

Karlie Sudweeks Karlie Sudweeks
Mariela Rosales-Kamman Mariela Rosales-Kamman
Tuesdays, 3:00-4:00pm

Division of Health Sciences

Jordan Withers Jordan Withers
Maria Ortiz Maria Ortiz
Marycruz Hurtado Marycruz Hurtado
Michelle Price Michelle Price

College of Pharmacy

Staci Branaum Staci Branaum

College of Science & Engineering

Asim Dhakal Asim Dhakal
Braxton Hornsby Braxton Hornsby
Rahul Kshetri Rahul Kshetri

College of Technology

Shawn Conner Shawn Conner
Tristan Worley Tristan Worley
Wyatt Callister Wyatt Callister
Wednesdays, 3:00-5:00pm

School of Graduate Studies

Ramila Baral Ramila Baral

Senate Minutes & Agendas

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is composed of the president, vice president, Idaho Falls vice president, student senators and the senate finance officer. The senate finance officer is appointed by the Student Body President. The ASISU Student Organizations office employs a Financial Technician to maintain financial information for all recognized student organizations. ASISU financial requests (line item, C.E.A.S.A.R, emergency, incentive, and fund-raiser loans) are submitted to the Finance Committee. This committee investigates the request. Requests that meet ASISU criteria are presented to Senate for approval.

Get on the Finance Committee Agenda

Funding Information

Senate Finance Officer


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209